Viking Parents

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Email and Phone Directory

Faculty and staff phone extensions and emails are listed below. Faculty bio information is listed by department under Academic Departments.

Last Name First Name Email Direct Line
Aguero Paul paguero@nchstx.org 817-395-0374
Anderson Patricia panderson@nchstx.org 817-395-0269
Barth DeDe dbarth@nchstx.org 817-395-0359
Bay Kelli kbay@nchstx.org 817-496-9776
Beltran Maria mbeltran@nchstx.org 817-395-0261
Beltran Arturo abeltran@nchstx.org 817-395-0300
Brock Dayspring dbrock@nchstx.org 817-395-0361
Brown Donna dbrown@nchstx.org 817-395-0315
Browning Ellen ebrowning@nchstx.org 817-395-0282
Busher Ray rbusher@nchstx.org 817-395-0255
Cabrera Sr. Gloria gcabrera@nchstx.org 817-395-0370
Carter Byron bcarter@nchstx.org 817-395-0270
Chimento Mike mchimento@nchstx.org 817-395-0297
Coleman Christine ccoleman@nchstx.org 817-395-0274
Collard Christy collard@nchstx.org 817-395-0275
Combest Paul pcombest@nchstx.org 817-395-0258
Corbett Toni tcorbett@nchstx.org 817-395-0362
Culross Chris cculross@nchstx.org 817-395-0430
Deason Mark mdeason@nchstx.org 817-395-0417
Depta Raymond rdepta@nchstx.org 817-395-0391
Donald Nancy ndonald@nchstx.org 817-395-0434
Duarte Erica eduarte@nchstx.org 817-395-0273
Duarte Gabriel gduarte@nchstx.org 817-496-9773
Duckworth Paul pduckworth@nchstx.org 817-395-0306
Edghill Mike medgehill@nchstx.org 817-395-0265
Freese Greg gfreese@nchstx.org 817-395-0295
Garnett Rick rgarnett@nchstx.org 817-395-0286
Goodman Sarah sgoodman@nchstx.org 817-395-0259
Gray Eric egray@nchstx.org 817-395-0243
Guccione Bridget bguccione@nchstx.org 817-395-0371
Guilbeau Jennifer jguilbeau@nchstx.org 817-395-0431
Histen Derek dhisten@nchstx.org 817-395-0364
Holmes Larry lholmes@nchstx.org 817-395-0304
Houk Gaye ghouk@nchstx.org 817-395-0377
Hubbard Natalie nhubbard@nchstx.org 817-395-0292
Jermann-Rabito Robin rrabito@nchstx.org 817-395-0294
Jones Ron rjones@nchstx.org 817-395-0281
Jordan Bruce bjordan@nchstx.org 817-395-0291
Jung Cindy cjung@nchstx.org 817-395-0307
Kearby Karen kkearby@nchstx.org 817-395-0239
Kearns Annette akearns@nchstx.org 817-395-0248
Keoughan Elizabeth ekeoughan@nchstx.org 817-496-9772
King Jack jking@nchstx.org 817-395-0309
King Mary Ann mking@nchstx.org 817-395-0305
Kohler Brian bkohler@nchstx.org 817-395-0372
Kotar Keith kkotar@nchstx.org
Landregan Melissa mlandregan@nchstx.org 817-395-0424
Laurange Scott slaurange@nchstx.org 817-395-0310
Ledet Michele mledet@nchstx.org 817-457-2920
Luedtke Stephanie sluedtke@nchstx.org 817-395-0375
Mabry David dmabry@nchstx.org 817-395-0278
Macias Hal hmacias@nchstx.org 817-395-0287
Main Office Secretary attendance@nchstx.org 817-496-9772
Marquardt Marisa mmarquardt@nchstx.org 817-395-0419
Martinez Antonio amartinez@nchstx.org 817-395-0312
Maryol Mary Ann mmaryol@nchstx.org 817-395-0288
McCarthy Moira mmccarthy@nchstx.org 817-395-0260
McCoy Kathy kmccoy@nchstx.org 817-395-0254
McMahon Brian bmcmahon@nchstx.org 817-395-0284
Meiners Cary cmeiners@nchstx.org 817-496-9774
Mercer Melanie mmercer@nchstx.org 817-395-0390
Meyer Mary-Margaret mmeyer@nchstx.org 817-395-0272
Middlebrooks Ramona rmiddlebrooks@nchstx.org 817-395-0290
Moore Richard N/A N/A
Motheral Kay kmotheral@nchstx.org 817-395-0365
Muskrat Susanna smuskrat@nchstx.org 817-395-0314
Nelson Dick dnelson@nchstx.org 817-395-0251
Nemeth Stephen Kai knemeth@nchstx.org 817-395-0283
Nguyen Dang dnguyen@nchstx.org 817-395-0285
O'Bryan Madeline mobryan@nchstx.org 817-395-0301
Odenheimer Susan sodenheimer@nchstx.org 817-395-0253
Olivares Hector N/A N/A
Pactor Peter ppactor@nchstx.org 817-395-0299
Page Elizabeth epage@nchstx.org 817-395-0296
Partida Regina rpartida@nchstx.org 817-395-0252
Perales William wperales@nchstx.org 817-395-0368
Pierret Patricia ppierret@nchstx.org 817-395-0249
Prud’homme Joe jprudhomme@nchstx.org 817-395-0277
Prud’homme Steve sprudhomme@nchstx.org 817-395-0276
Puente Jody jpuente@nchstx.org 817-451-7486
Quarles Symionne squarles@nchstx.org 817-395-0289
Ramirez Rene rramirez@nchstx.org 817-395-0360
Reyes Benedict breyes@nchstx.org 817-395-0241
Rhadigan Kathryn krhadigan@nchstx.org 817-395-0263
Richards Josh jrichards@nchstx.org 817-395-0380
Rist Mark mrist@nchstx.org 817-395-0266
Robbirds Kiki krobbirds@nchstx.org 817-395-0250
Rodriguez Katy krodriguez@nchstx.org 817-395-0298
Rogers Cornelius crogers@nchstx.org 817-395-0279
Rosenthal Abby arosenthal@nchstx.org 817-395-0363
Rosenthal Richard rrosenthal@nchstx.org 817-395-0303
Scheer Robert rscheer@nchstx.org 817-395-0267
Schneider Tina tschneider@nchstx.org 817-395-0264
Schwericke Elan eschwericke@nchstx.org 817-395-0311
Shields Nancy nshields@nchstx.org 817-395-0302
Shreve John jshreve@nchstx.org 817-395-0245
Simeroth Patrick psimeroth@nchstx.org 817-395-0367
Skees John jskees@nchstx.org 817-395-0392
Standerfer Richard rstanderfer@nchstx.org 817-395-0293
Standridge Brian bstandridge@nchstx.org 817-395-0271
Stanton Sr. Rosemary rstanton@nchstx.org 817-395-0257
Suda Jeff jsuda@nchstx.org 817-395-0308
Sullivan Elizabeth esullivan@nchstx.org 817-395-0262
Thomas Elizabeth ethomas@nchstx.org 817-395-0290
Thomas Janet jthomas@nchstx.org 817-395-0247
Trampe Kristi ktrampe@nchstx.org 817-395-0244
Tran Hanh htran@nchstx.org 817-395-0429
Vader Erin evader@nchstx.org 817-395-0240
Von Rosenberg Mark mvonrosenberg@nchstx.org 817-395-0268
Wampach David dwampach@nchstx.org 817-395-0256
Willhelm Troy twillhelm@nchstx.org 817-395-0316
Williams Robert rwilliams@nchstx.org 817-395-0313
Wills Zabette zwills@nchstx.org 817-395-0246