Support NCHS

Meet the Advancement Team

Meet the Advancement Team

Advancing Relationships, Recognition & Resources

Director of Advancement Department   Mrs. Kathryn Rhadigan krhadigan@nchstx.org 817-395-0263
Director of Communication Mrs. Annette Kearns akearns@nchstx.org 817-395-0248
Director of Enrollment Management Lisa Griffith lgriffith@nchstx.org 817-395-0436
Director of Alumni Relations Mrs. Patricia Gilmore Pierret (’78) ppierret@nchstx.org 817-395-0249
Admissions & Student Ambassadors Diane Geiser dgeiser@nchstx.org 8170395-0245
Graphics & Communication Assistant Mrs. Kiki Robbirds krobbirds@nchstx.org 817-395-0250
Data Manager & Administrative Assistant Mrs. Zabette Wills zwills@nchstx.org 817-395-0246
Athletic Development Mr. Matt Cook mcook@nchstx.org 817-395-0378