Support NCHS

Meet the Advancement Team

Meet the Advancement Team

Advancing Relationships, Recognition & Resources

Director of Advancement Department  
Mrs. Kathryn Rhadigan
krhadigan@nchstx.org
817-395-0263

Director of Communication
Mrs. Annette Kearns
akearns@nchstx.org
817-395-0248

Director of Enrollment Management
Mr. Rene Ramirez
rramirez@nchstx.org
817-395-0360

Director of Alumni Relations
Mrs. Patricia Gilmore Pierret (’78)
ppierret@nchstx.org
817-395-0249

Admissions & Student Ambassadors
Dr. John Shreve
jshreve@nchstx.org
8170395-0245

Graphic & Communication Assistant
Mrs. Kiki Robbirds
krobbirds@nchstx.org
817-395-0250

Data Manager & Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Zabette Wills
zwills@nchstx.org
817-395-0246

Mardi Gras Coordinator
Mrs. Janet Mata Thomas (’85)
jthomas@nchstx.org
817-395-0247

 The Advancement Team: Helping Build a New Mission for 2014-2015