Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

2014 Homecoming and Hall of Fame

Nolan Catholic High School is proud to present the 2014 Hall of Fame inductees:

Dr. Tom Kleuser

Mrs. Marguerite McCormick

Mrs. Paula Parrish

The Marianists

The NCHS Hall of Fame is sponsored by the Nolan Alumni Association and is intended to specially recognize members of the Nolan Catholic family for their outstanding life achievements in exemplifying the school motto, Esto Dux — Be a Leader. For more information about the Hall of Fame criteria, click here.


Previous Hall of Fame inductees:

2013 — Monica Ashour, Fr. Michael Gallagher, SJ, Dario Lorenzetti, Fred Schattman

2012 — Sr. Paul O’Reilly, SSMN, Debbie Reynolds-Hazen, David Handler

2011 — Dr. James E. Davidson, Rosemary Childress Hayes, Don Thompson, 1978 State Championship Basketball Team

2010 — Steve Hartnett, David Tompkins

2009 — Coach John Friday, Jim and Carol (Walsh) Leito, Dr. Joseph Kuban

2008 — Ralph McCloud


AlumniLogoThe Nolan Catholic High School Hall of Fame committee will begin accepting 2015 nominations  in the spring of 2015.

Click here for a nomination form.