Alumni

Class Agents

Class Agents

Call Pat Pierret in the NCHS Alumni Office at 817-395-0249 for the phone numbers of your class agents. The alumni below have helped us keep track of your classmates’ information and agreed to serve as class agents. Please call the Alumni Office and add your name to the list if you can. Class Agents

Class First Maiden Last Email
1962 Helen James Machala hmechala@sbcglobal.net
1962 Maureen French Sternfels --
1963 Gretchen -- Clerc --
1963 Robert -- Galvan rgalvan245@charter.net
1963 Charlotte Rohmer Merrill-Davis gdcdavis@flash.net
1964 Thomas -- Fenimore bugfen@sbcgobal.net
1964 Catherine Carlton Landon sflandon@scglobal.net
1965 John -- Lunt racjohn@msn.com
1965 Patricia Lukeman McConnell mcpatti51@aol.com
1965 Patricia Parkman Rudder patty@ftworth.isd.tenet.edu
1966 Ginda -- Abraham --
1966 Marcia Putzel Ostrowski marcieputzelostrow@sbcglobal.net
1966 Alene -- Owen aleneowen@hotmail.com
1967 Mary Klueser Anderson marykanderson@sbcglobal.net
1968 Terri Stanton Harse --
1968 Randy -- Myers meyersrandy@sbcglobal.net
1968 Tom -- Kleuser tmkleuser@charter.net
1969 Nikki Massey Beneken njbenpt@aol.com
1969 Paul -- Gonzalez --
1970 Monica Gagical Bausch mbausch@greatstatefair.com
1970 Robert -- Bausch --
1970 Robert -- DeLuca drrockdo@yahoo.com
1970 John -- Unsworth --
1971 -- -- -- Position Open
1972 Michael -- Sosa mhsosa@sbcglobal.net
1973 Dana Dutton Brown --
1973 Avis -- O’Reilly avis.oreilly@twc.state.tx.us
1974 Pamela Long Head headsfour@aol.com
1975 James -- Franko jfranko@flash.net
1975 Martha Caero Jacobi --
1975 Carol Walsh Leito carolleito@charter.net
1976 Denise -- Morris wordstreams@earthlink.net
1977 Veronica Martinez Vasquez joeroni01@aol.com
1978 Jane Knipp Goheen ljrcn@tx.rr.com
1978 Leo -- Goheen --
1978 Jean Drollinger Stevens --
1978 Craig -- Stevens --
1979 Katherine Shumacher Kyle 1kkyle@charter.net
1980 Lisa Bradley Stewart lisa1stewart@yahoo.com
1981 Mary Ann Luke Cottrell mcottrell8@sbcglobal.net
1981 Ross -- Griffith rgriff@mmglaw.com
1982 Beth Drollinger Hoffacker bethdhoff@sbcglobal.net
1982 Patricia Caero Hunter keithh@flash.net
1983 Anne Meyer Mason masonanne@sbcglobal.net
1983 Katie Peterson Stellar stellar6@swbell.net
1984 Denice Gailier Bailey dbailey@dkcpa.com
1984 Nicholas -- Bettinger nickb@mcdonaldlaw.com
1985 Kathy Sharp McLellan kathleen_mclellan@prenhall.com
1985 Beth Vlasich Pav beth@cookingbydesign.com
1986 Leslie Elder Kyle --
1986 Sara Duckering Reed sdeereed@yahoo.com
1986 Jennifer -- Zimmerer jenniferz22@yahoo.com
1987 Rebecca Slech Kitowsk rebeccakitowski@yahoo.com
1987 Patty Levitt Lusier pjlevitt@yahoo.com
1987 Maria McDonald Martinez mmartinez91@verizon.net
1988 Amy Cox Quinn amyquinn@uwmail.com
1988 Dennis -- Poquiz docdep@gmail.com
1989 Kimberly Gillespie Dubois josh-kim@sbcglobal.net
1989 Nellie Anderson Lilie --
1989 Amma Newbern Swann anna.swann@charter.net
1990 Michelle Anish Wessell mwessel0515@sbcglobal.net
1990 Emily Vader Pfaff emilypfaff@sbcglobal.net
1991 Christopher -- Chandler chandler922@home.com
1991 Connell -- Dunning connell@alumni.utexas.net
1991 Tracye Thompson Kenney --
1991 Rene Clothier Kirchoff --
1991 Kristy Yosten Theis kristy.theis@fastsigns.com
1991 Anna Cullari Walker awalker@moroch.com
1992 Alison Schneider Boswell Alison Boswell
1992 Amy -- Herndon Amy Herndon
1992 Jennifer Anglin Goldfield Jennifer (Anglin) Goldfield
1992 Stacey -- Ondrias Stacey Ondrias
1993 Terry Mendiola Hammond terry.hammond@charter.net
1993 Amy -- Biege amybiege@sbcglobal.net
1994 Loretta Bernardy Endres loretta_bernardy@yahoo.com
1994 Jennifer -- Wegman jen724@sbcglobal.net
1995 Angela Stahl Smith angiesmithtx@yahoo.com
1996 Dotty Murphey Kirby dottylynnkirby@hotmail.com
1996 Kimberly -- Long kimberlyannlong@yahoo.com
1997 Elizabeth -- Mahoney bethmahony@gmail.com
1998 Lindsey -- Ankele lindseyfournie@gmail.com
1998 Kerri Robertson Mullinix kerrimullinix@yahoo.com
1999 Jocelyn Roberson Warren jocelynyvonne@hotmail.com
2000 Michael -- Marino --
2000 Laura -- Oslick loslick2004@yahoo.com
2000 Tiana -- Sandford tjsanfordcentral.uh.edu
2001 Mathew -- Bogner --
2001 Natahsa -- Nisttahuz tasha.nisttahuz@ttu.edu
2002 Jacquelyn -- Alvarez jac1219@aol.com
2002 Sarah -- Langston sarahetherine@gmail.com
2002 Christopher -- Leconey leconey@gmail.com
2002 James -- Leito jleito@gmail.com
2003 Ashley -- Smith Ashley Smith
2003 Rachel -- Overstreet Rachel Overstreet
2004 Whitney -- Cunningham --
2004 Holly -- Voorhies h.e.voorhies@tcu.edu
2004 Christopher -- Tisdell --
2005 Kathryn -- DeStena --
2005 Katie -- Flores katieflores@mail.utexas.edu
2005 Sara -- Hensley shensle@luc.edu
2006 Alex -- Ibe merenini002@sbcglobal.net
2006 Amanda -- Ayala amandayala10@gmail.com
2007 Nick -- Coates nickfcoates@yahoo.com
2007 Kelly -- Leito kelly.a.leito@ou.edu
2007 Addison -- Gumbert addisongumbert@mail.utexas.edu
2007 Alex -- Schmidt alex_schmidt@baylor.edu
2008 Preston -- Grasty Preston Grasty
2008 Alex -- Heisterkamp Alex Heisterkamp
2008 Jessica -- Huff Jessica Huff
2008 Katie -- Simeroth Katie Simeroth
2009 Cortni -- Breen csbreen@charter.net
2009 Crystal -- Finley crystal@finleys.com
2009 Will -- Jung willjungiv@aol.com