Login_button
Int_top_bottom
Clear

Call Pat Pierret in the NCHS Alumni Office at 817-395-0249 for the phone numbers of your class agents. The alumni below have agreed to serve as class agents. Please call the Alumni Office and add your name to the list if you can help us keep track your classmates' information.
Clear

Class Agents

 Class First Maiden Last E-mail
 1962 Helen James Machala hmechala@sbcglobal.net
 1962 Maureen French Sternfels 
     
 1963 Gretchen  Clerc 
 1963 Robert  Galvan rgalvan245@charter.net
 1963 Charlotte Rohmer Merrill-Davis gdcdavis@flash.net
     
 1964 Thomas  Fenimore bugfen@sbcglobal.net
 1964 Catherine Carlton Landon sflandon@sbcglobal.net      
     
 1965 John  Lunt racjohn@msn.com
 1965 Patricia LukemanMcConnell  mcpatti51@aol.com
 1965 Patricia Parkman Rudder patty@ftworth.isd.tenet.edu      
     
 1966 Ginda  Abraham 
 1966 Marcia Putzel Ostrowski marcieputzelostrow@sbcglobal.net
 1966 Alene  Owen aleneowen@hotmail.com  
     
 1967 Mary Klueser Anderson marykanderson@sbcglobal.net    
     
 1968 Terri Stanton Harse 
 1968 Randy  Meyers meyersrandy@sbcglobal.net  
 1968 Tom  Kleuser tmkleuser@charter.net
     
 1969 Nikki Massey Beneken njbenpt@aol.com
 1969 Paul  Gonzales 
     
 1970 Monica Gagical Bausch mbausch@greatstatefair.com
 1970 Robert  Bausch 
 1970Robert DeLucadrrockdo@yahoo.com
 1970John Unsworth 
     
 1971   position open
     
 1972 Michael  Sosamhsosa@sbcglobal.net
     
 1973 Dana Dutton Brown  jerry8156@att.net

 1973 Avis 

 O'Reilly

 avis.oreilly@twc.state.tx.us
     
 1974PamelaLongHeadheadsfour@aol.com        
     
 1975James Frankojfranko@flash.net
 1975MarthaCaeroJacobi 
 1975CarolWalshLeitocarolleito@charter.net
     
 1976Denise Morriswordstreams@earthlink.net
     
 1977VeronicaMartinezVasquezjoeroni01@aol.com      
     
 1978JaneKnippGoheenljrcn@tx.rr.com
 1978Leo Goheen 
 1978JeanDrollingerStevens 
 1978Craig Stevens 
     
 1979 Katherine Shumacher Kyle1kkyle@charter.net
     
 1980LisaBradleyStewartlisa1stewart@yahoo.com  
     
 1981Mary AnnLukeCottrellmcottrell8@sbcglobal.net
 1981Ross Griffithrgriff@mmglaw.com
     
 1982BethDrollingerHoffackerbethdhoff@sbcglobal.net 
 1982PatriciaCaeroHunterkeithh@flash.net   
     
 1983AnneMeyerMasonmasonanne@sbcglobal.net
 1983KatiePetersonStellarstellar6@swbell.net        
     
 1984 Denice Gailier Bailey dbailey@dkcpa.com
 1984 Nicholas  Bettinger nickb@mcdonaldlaw.com
     
 1985 Kathy Sharp McLellan kathleen_mclellan@prenhall.com
 1985 Beth VlasichPav  beth@cookingbydesign.com    
     
 1986 Leslie Elder Kyle 
 1986SaraDuckeringReedsdeereed@yahoo.com
 1986Jennifer Zimmererjenniferz22@yahoo.com
     
 1987 Rebecca SlechKitowsk rebeccakitowski@yahoo.com  
 1987 PattyLevitt  Lusierpjlevitt@yahoo.com
 1987 MariaMcDonald Martinezmmartinez91@verizon.net    
     
 1988Amy  Cox Quinn amyquinn@uwmail.com
 1988 Dennis  Poquiz docdep@gmail.com
     
 1989 KimberlyGillespie Dubois  josh-kim@sbcglobal.net
 1989 NellieAnderson Lilie  
 1989 AmmaNewbern Swann  anna.swann@charter.net  
     
 1990MichelleAnishWessell mwessel0515@sbcglobal.net
 1990 Emily VaderPfaff emilypfaff@sbcglobal.net
     
 1991 Christopher  Chandler chandler922@home.com
 1991 Connell  Dunning connell@alumni.utexas.net
 1991 TracyeThompson Kenney  
 1991 ReneClothier  Kirchoff 
 1991 KristyYosten Theis  kristy.theis@fastsigns.com
 1991 AnnaCullari Walker awalker@moroch.com  
     
 1992 Alison SchneiderBoswell  Alison Boswell
 1992 Amy  Herndon Amy Herndon
 1992 JenniferAnglin Goldfield  Jennifer (Anglin) Goldfield
 1992 Stacey  Ondrias Stacey Ondrias  
     
 1993 TerryMendiola Hammond  terry.hammond@charter.net
 1993 Amy  Biege amybiege@sbcglobal.net  
     
 1994 LorettaBernardy  Endres loretta_bernardy@yahoo.com
 1994 Jennifer  Wegman jen724@sbcglobal.net   
     
 1995AngelaStahlSmithangiesmithtx@yahoo.com  
     
 1996DottyMurpheyKirbydottylynnkirby@hotmail.com
 1996Kimberly Longkimberlyannlong@yahoo.com    
     
 1997Elizabeth Mahoneybethmahony@gmail.com  
     
 1998Lindsey Ankelelindseyfournie@gmail.com
 1998KerriRobertsonMullinixkerrimullinix@yahoo.com          
     
 1999JocelynRobersonWarrenjocelynyvonne@hotmail.com
     
 2000 Michael  Marino 
 2000 Laura  Oslick loslick2004@yahoo.com
 2000Tiana Sandfordtjsanfordcentral.uh.edu      
     
 2001Mathew Bogner   
 2001Natahsa Nisttahuztasha.nisttahuz@ttu.edu  
     
 2002Jacquelyn Alvarezjac1219@aol.com
 2002Sarah Langstonsarahetherine@gmail.com
 2002Christopher Leconeyleconey@gmail.com
 2002James Leitojleito@gmail.com          
     
 2003Ashley SmithAshley Smith
 2003Rachel OverstreetRachel Overstreet
     
 2004Whitney Cunningham 
 2004Holly Voorhies   h.e.voorhies@tcu.edu
 2004Christopher Tisdell 
     
 2005Kathryn DeStena 
 2005Katie Flores katieflores@mail.utexas.edu
 2005Sara Hensley shensle@luc.edu
     
 2006 Alex  Ibe merenini002@sbcglobal.net
 2006 Amanda  Ayala amandayala10@gmail.com
     
 2007 Nick  Coates nickfcoates@yahoo.com
 2007 Kelly  Leito kelly.a.leito@ou.edu
 2007 Addison Gumbertaddisongumbert@mail.utexas.edu
 2007 Alex  Schmidt alex_schmidt@baylor.edu
     
 2008 Preston  Grasty Preston Grasty
 2008 Alex  Heisterkamp Alex Heisterkamp
 2008 Jessica  Huff Jessica Huff
 2008 Katie  Simeroth

 Katie Simeroth

     
2009Cortni Breencsbreen@charter.net
2009Crystal Finleycrystal@finleys.com
2009Will Jungwilljungiv@aol.com

 

Int_right_top_hdr
« Back To Nolan Catholic Alumni

-------------------

Donatebutton

Int_view_calendar